fbpx

Deal of the Season 2022-2023

Buy 3 or more shows get 10% off your entire order. Valid through May 31, 2022. Some limits and exclusions apply.
Click here to shop!

Justin Willman: Magic for Humans in Person · Saturday, May 21, 2022
Chris Perondi’s Stunt Dog Experience · Sunday, May 29, 2022
Amos Lee · Saturday, June 4, 2022
Lyle Lovett & His Large Band · Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Ani DiFranco · Saturday, June 18, 2022
Gov’t Mule · Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Three Dog Night · Saturday, July 16, 2022
Andy Grammer · Sunday, August 28, 2022
Fortune Feimster: Hey Y’all · Sunday, September 11, 2022
Get the LED Out ·Sunday, September 25, 2022
“Weird Al” Yankovic v · Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite · Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Passing Zone · Saturday, October 1, 2022
Lewis Black · Friday, September 30, 2022
“False Negative” An Evening with John Waters · Saturday, October 15, 2022
Aida Cuevas and Mariachi Aztlan · Sunday, October 16, 2022
Graham Nash · Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Fab Four, the Ultimate Tribute · Friday, October 21, 2022
Cirque Mechanics: Zephyr · Sunday, November 6, 2022
Deck the Halls with Disney ft. DCappella · Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Altan: Donegal to Tucson · Saturday, November 19, 2022
Brian Regan · Sunday, November 20, 2022
Jake Shimabukuro: Christmas in Hawaii ·Saturday, November 26, 2022
The Ten Tenors: Home for the Holidays · Friday, December 2, 2022
In the Christmas Mood ·Friday, December 9, 2022
The Mavericks Holiday w/special guest · Saturday, December 10, 2022
Mavis Staples · Sunday, December 11, 2022
Merry-Achi Christmas · Friday, December 16, 2022
All is Calm: The Christmas Truce of 1914 · Sunday, December 18, 2022
The Smothers Brothers · Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour: Dee Dee Bridgewater, Kurt Elling, Christian Sands and more · Saturday, January 21, 2023
National Geographic Live: Improbable Ascent with Maureen Beck · Sunday, January 29, 2023
San Jose Taiko · Thursday, February 2, 2023
Lightwire Theater: Dino Light · Friday, February 3, 2023
National Geographic Live: Wild Hope with Ami Vitale · Sunday, February 26, 2023
John Pizzarelli & Catherine Russell · Saturday, March 4, 2023
Preservation Hall Jazz Band 60th Anniversary · Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Los Lobos & Gaby Moreno · Friday, February 10, 2023
National Geographic Live: Adaptation with Alizé Carrère · Sunday, March 26, 2023
Meow Meow · Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Music City Hitmakers · Saturday, April 15, 2023

_______________

Offer valid for all price levels excluding Premium seats.
Tickets can be purchased at https://foxtucson.com/events/