Fox Tucson Theatre Team

Foundation & Staff

Craig Sumberg
Executive Director
520-547-8601
craig@foxtucson.com 

 

______________________

Andrew Birgensmith
Talent Buyer & Rental Manager
520-547-8607

andrew@foxtucson.com

Carina Garcia
PR & Marketing Director
520-547-8609

carina@foxtucson.com

Randy Ingram
Facility Manager
520-547-7876
randy@foxtucson.com

Nancy Kilmer
Accounting  Manager
520-547-8605 

nancy@foxtucson.com

Deanna Lorentzen
Accounting Assistant
520-547-8605

accounting@foxtucson.com

Tamara Mack
House Manager | Facility Rental [Non-Profits]
520-547-8604
tamara@foxtucson.com

Kim McDowell
Development Assistant | Office Manager
520-624-1515 ext. 100
kim@foxtucson.com

Gilberto Mendoza Jr.
Bar Manager
415-385-2395
barmanager@foxtucson.com

Emily Pratt
Box Office Manager
520-547-3040

boxoffice@foxtucson.com

Jeff Rodenkirch
Technical Director
520-547-8611

jeff@foxtucson.com

 

 

______________________

Board of Directors

 

Nancy March – Board President

Renee Morton – Immediate Past President

Michael Heisler – Vice President

Neil Holstad – Treasurer

Bruce Dusenberry – Secretary

 

Gary Bagnoche
Ron Barber
Tom Binder
Neal Cash
Dan Cavanagh 
Brent Davis
Frank Filipo
Marta Holl
Andrew McWhirter
Larry Nagel
Nick Pierson
Terri Saint Pierre
Neelam Sethi
Dave Volk